Welcome !! User   Login
MD SAIFULLAH

about MD SAIFULLAH


hey , I am saifullah. I am reading honers 3rd year at shere-e- bangla agriculture university ,department of animal science and veterinary . I passed s.s.c in 2012 as GPA 5.00 and H.S.C as 4.80 in science background .my collage was govt science collage , tejgong . I am 5 years experience about tuition. I am highly experience about math and science . in past private is so little. if u give me chance , I am grateful.


kabi kazi nuzrul halll,SAU mobile :01952725432, Dhaka 0
01952725432

TUTOR DETAILS

Full Name : MD SAIFULLAH Gender : Male Date of Birth : 15-08-1995 Highest Education : Graduation (Running) Major/ Group/ Subject : animal science and veterinary science Institute Name : shere-e-bangla agriculture university

TUITION DETAILS

Expected Tuition Area : dhanmondi , framgate ,mohammadpur ,tejgong , mirpur ,clggate Available Tuition Schedule : Afternoon & evening Expected Students Level : Level 5 - Level 10 Prefered Subject : math , science , English, computer, other subject Expected Salary : Negotiable (BDT)
Contact this Tutor Back to Previous

Disclaimer : Hometutorbd.com only share and exchange the information that is provided by the Tutors & Parents. Except email verification , hometutorbd.com does not verify any information of Tutors or Parents. It is the members responsibility to verify the information integrity of Tutors and Parents. Hometutorbd.com is not liable or responsible for any kind of misinformation and any incident between Tutors and Parents. For details please review our Terms and Conditions